Fully Managed Canada VPS Servers

Powerful VPS cloud servers powered by AMD EPYC Fully scalable at any time. Grow your business with safety and confidence.
Deploy your Canadian VPS Server today
Instent deployment on multiple locations.
Designed to be fully scalable, our Canadian VPS solutions grow with your business to support your success.
memory

CPU

Number of CPU Cores Dedicated

1 vCPU

developer_board

RAM

DDR4 ECC REG Memory

2 GB

source

SSD

SSD Disk Space

40 GB

network_check

Trafic

Bandwidth

Unmetered

  • check mark Icon

    Snapshot Live

  • check mark Icon

    Reboot / Os Reinstall

  • check mark Icon

    Weekly Backup

  • check mark Icon

    KVM Virtualization

  • check mark Icon

    Password Change

  • check mark Icon

    Custom ISO upload

shopping_cart
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Order Total:

$6.59

Regular pricing $6.59
Save 25%
FEATURES OF OUR SERVERS

Discover the VPS with the Hostarts difference

With on-premises setup, rock-solid security, and blazing speed, your Hostarts Cloud VPS server will be the foundation for your online growth.
settings_backup_restore

Bandwidth 10GBps

Unlimited and optimal powerful bandwidth at no additional cost.
cloud_done

Free Weekly Backup

Keep your data secure and your site online. Hostarts automatically performs weekly backups for added security.
public

Dedicated IPv4 and IPv6 Subnets

Get a Free included dedicated IPv4 address with each VPS. Need more? You can buy up to 10 in total.
dns

Windows Server

Hostarts VPS are 100% compatible with Windows Server and Windows10 in RDP mode.
switch_access_shortcut_add

Complete Flexibility

Deploy AlmaLinux, Rocky Linux, CentOS, Ubuntu, Fedora or Debian with just a few clicks.
flash_on

The Best Hardware

You get the fastest and easiest cloud solution powered by our own Hostarts infrastructure.
dynamic_form

Real Time protection

Keep malicious attacks at bay with our fully automated DDoS protection.
speed

Blazing Fast

Optimize your search engine performance with super-fast all-SSD flash storage.
payment

Satisfied or refunded

Enjoy complete peace of mind with our 30-day money-back guarantee.

Unparalleled speed

At Hostarts nothing is more important than the daily performance of your websites and applications. So we configured our Cloud VPS servers with 100% NVMe Flash drives, and built a network that guarantees fast connection times and minimal latency from your location. At the heart of this cloud infrastructure redundancy is always ensured. Our mission is to ensure that your sites and applications load faster than ever, even more so when your visitors and users access them directly from your location.

  • High Speed SSD

    There's not a single spinning disc in sight here! Our Cloud VPS offer uses a fully flash-based distributed storage architecture. This provides seamless scalability and triple copy redundancy as standard!

  • Enterprise Hardware

    We invest in the best hardware for our VPS hypervisors and currently use AMD EPYC or Ryzen processors with speeds up to 4.5 Ghz.

  • Bandwidth

    We've connected our data centers to multiple transit providers to provide multiple routes to and from your VM. The hypervisors themselves are connected with 10Gbps ports, providing a true corporate network environment.

A Reliable, Resilient and Unique VPS Cloud Platform

Our VPS Cloud offer is unique. We manage our own Clouds directly. We've built in redundancy in as many areas as we physically could and whether it's disk failure, network failure, or power failure, we've planned our entire platform around keeping your service online. Our technical support team is available at all times 24x7 to intervene if necessary. We have also set up monitoring systems to company standards.


Our Cloud VPS platform is a unique dynamic cloud service, it is possible for you to deploy a VPS quickly. You can also upgrade to a higher plan at any time while keeping your service active with minimal disruption.

Seamless scalability and management of your infrastructure

Designed with flexibility and scalability in mind, the Hostarts Cloud VPS platform makes it easy to create a solution that meets your needs. Whether you want 1GB of RAM and 1 CPU core or maybe 10 of both, you can customize the specs to your liking. If you need to build a cluster or need a load balancer setup, we can help you with that too! Scale up, out or both; it's your choice.

  • root access

    Each VPS comes with full root access. Connect via SSH or via the VNC console from your Hostarts Cloud control panel.

  • Private Networking (Beta)

    If you wish to interconnect one or more of your VPS on a private network, we can organize it for you.

  • KVM Technology

    Our cloud uses KVM (Kernel-based Virtual Machine) technology which offers total flexibility in the choice of operating system; deploy AlmaLinux, CentOS, Ubuntu, Fedora or Debian and even Windows 10 or Windows Server in just a few clicks. All of our VPS cloud servers have the latest hardware virtualization features to complement KVM.

Cloud VPS hosting FAQs

Do I need a Hostarts VPS server?
Our Cloud VPS service is a virtual private server (VPS) environment under KVM virtualization and as such requires a certain level of technical ability to manage. This could be you, your business, a third-party IT company, or us through our server management offering. If you're just looking for shared web hosting to get a site or two online, you'll probably be best served by one of our web hosting or reseller hosting plans as they come with everything the support and licenses you will need.
Where is my server located?
Hostarts is Legally present in the UK trading under Cloud Nord Limited, Our servers are located in several partner data centers in the Netherlands, Manchester and Germany, with 24/7 data center security, full CCTV, biometric access control, barbed wire perimeter fencing, N+1 power and cooling and backup generators. Our support team is made up of technically minded people with broad experience and are available via live chat, ticket and phone support.
Can I have a VPS server in my country?
Depending on the expansion of our Business, we choose countries where Datacenters are certified and can comply with our Web Hosting Standards bandwidth quality and Server requirements..
Can I increase my VPS offer at any time?
Certainly ! Hostarts Cloud VPS Service is powered by our own platform and our own servers in the form of clusters with large CPU & RAM. We have set up our cloud VPS service so machines can have their specs changed at any time with minimal disruption and great ease. If you have any questions on how you might obtain such an upgrade, please do not hesitate to contact our technical support team.
Are there any exclusions on your managed support offer?
Our Managed Service does not cover the application(s) running on your server except cPanel/WHM and any accompanying software or services. For example, we won't be able to help you use some apps not supported by us, but we can make sure the VPS is set up so it can run it properly.
expand_less

Cloud VPS

Serveurs cloud VPS puissants propulsé par AMD EPYC Totalement scalable a tout moment. Développez votre entreprise en toute sécurité et confiance.
Déployez votre VPS aujourd'hui
Configuration instantanée, à partir de 2500 DA /mo seulement
Conçues pour être entièrement évolutives, nos solutions VPS évoluent avec votre entreprise pour favoriser votre succès.
memory

CPU

Nombre de cores

2 Cores

developer_board

RAM

Mémoire

2 GB

source

SSD

Espace disque

40 GB

network_check

Trafic

Bande passante

40 TB

  • check mark Icon

    Snapshot Live

  • check mark Icon

    Reboot / Reinstallation

  • check mark Icon

    Backup Chaque Semaine

  • check mark Icon

    Virtualisation KVM

shopping_cart
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Order Total:

2,542 DA

Tarif régulier 2500DA
Économisez 25%
CARACTERISTIQUES VPS

Découvrez le VPS avec la différence Hostarts

Avec une configuration sur place, une sécurité à toute épreuve et une vitesse fulgurante, votre VPS Cloud Hostarts en Algérie sera la base de votre croissance en ligne.
settings_backup_restore

Bande passante 1GBps

Une bande passante puissante illimitée et optimale sans frais supplémentaires.
cloud_done

Sauvegarde hebdomadaire gratuite

Gardez vos données sécurisées et votre site en ligne. Hostarts effectue automatiquement  des sauvegardes chaque semaine pour plus de sécurité.
public

IP dédiée incluse

Obtenez une adresse IPv4 dédiée avec chaque VPS. Besoin de plus? Vous pouvez en acheter jusqu’à 10 au total.
dns

Windows Server

Les VPS Hostarts sont 100% compatible Windows Server et Windows10 en mode RDP.
switch_access_shortcut_add

Flexibilité totale

Déployez AlmaLinux, Rocky Linux, CentOS, Ubuntu, Fedora ou Debian en quelques clics.
flash_on

Le meilleur matériel de sa catégorie

Vous obtenez la solution cloud la plus rapide et la plus simple alimentée par notre propre infrastructure Hostarts.
dynamic_form

Protection en temps réel

Gardez les attaques malveillantes à distance avec notre protection DDoS entièrement automatisée.
speed

Vitesse de l’éclair

Optimisez les performances de votre moteur de recherche avec un stockage flash 100 % NVMe ultra-rapide.
payment

Satisfait ou remboursé

Profitez d’une tranquillité d’esprit totale grâce à notre garantie de remboursement de 30 jours unique en Algérie.

Une vitesse inégalée

Chez Hostarts rien n’est plus important que les performances quotidiennes de vos sites web et applications. Nous avons donc configuré nos serveurs Cloud VPS avec des disques100% NVMe Flash, et construit un réseau qui garantit des temps de connexion rapides et une latence minimale depuis l’Algérie. Au cœur de cette infrastructure cloud  redondance est toujours assuré. Notre mission et de nous assurer que vos sites et applications se chargent plus rapidement que jamais, encore plus lorsque vos visiteurs et utilisateurs y accèdent directement depuis l’Algérie.

  • Stockage réseau et Ceph

    Il n’y a pas un seul disque en rotation en vue ici! Notre offre Cloud VPS utilise une architecture de stockage distribuée entièrement basée sur flash. Cela offre une évolutivité transparente et une redondance de triple copie en standard!

  • Matériel au standard d’entreprise

    Nous investissons dans le meilleur matériel pour nos hyperviseurs VPS et utilisons actuellement les processeurs AMD EPYC ou Ryzen avec des vitesses allant jusqu’à 4.5 Ghz.

  • Bande passante

    Nous avons connecté nos centres de données à plusieurs fournisseurs de transport en commun pour fournir de nombreux itinéraires vers et depuis votre machine virtuelle. Les hyperviseurs eux-mêmes sont connectés avec des ports de 10Gbps, offrant un véritable environnement réseau d’entreprise.

Une plateforme cloud VPS fiable, résiliente et Unique en Algérie

Notre offre VPS Cloud est unique en Algérie. Nous gérons nous mêmes nos propres Clouds directemement depuis l’Algérie. Nous avons intégré la redondance dans autant de domaines que nous le pouvions physiquement et qu’il s’agisse d’une panne de disque, d’une panne de réseau ou d’une panne de courant, nous avons planifié l’ensemble de notre plate-forme autour de la conservation de votre service en ligne. Notre équipe de support technique 100% Algérienne est disponible a tout moment 24x7 pour intervenir en cas de besoin. Nous avons aussi mis en place des systèmes de monitoring au normes entreprise.


Notre plate-forme Cloud VPS est un service cloud dynamique unique en Algérie, il vous est possible de deployer vos VPS directement depuis chez vous sans le moindre déplacement et a toute heure grace au systèmes de paiement par carte CIB en Algérie. Il vous est aussi possible de passer vers une offre superieur a tout moment en gardant votre service actif avec un minimum de perturbations.

Évolutivité et gestion transparentes de votre infrastructure

Conçue avec la flexibilité et l’évolutivité à l’esprit, la plate-forme Cloud VPS Hostarts facilite la création d’une solution qui répond à vos besoins. Que vous souhaitiez 1 Go de RAM et 1 cœur de processeur ou peut-être 10 des deux, vous pouvez personnaliser les spécifications à votre guise. Si vous avez besoin de construire un cluster ou si vous avez besoin d’une configuration d’équilibreur de charge, nous pouvons également vous aider avec cela! Échelle vers le haut, vers l’extérieur ou les deux; c’est votre choix.

  • Accès root

    Chaque VPS est livré avec un accès roo complett. Connectez-vous via SSH ou via la console VNC depuis votre panneau de contrôle Hostarts Cloud.

  • Réseaux privés ( en Beta)

    Si vous souhaitez interconnecter un ou plusieurs de vos VPS sur un réseau privé, nous pouvons l’organiser pour vous.

  • Technologie KVM

    Notre cloud utilise la technologie KVM (Kernel-based Virtual Machine) qui offre une flexibilité totale dans le choix du système d’exploitation ; déployez AlmaLinux, CentOS, Ubuntu, Fedora ou Debian et même Windows 10 ou Windows Server en quelques clics. Tous nos serveurs cloud VPS disposent des dernières fonctionnalités de virtualisation matérielle pour compléter KVM.

Cloud VPS hosting FAQs

Es qu’il me faut un serveur VPS Hostarts ?
Notre service Cloud VPS est un environnement de serveur privé virtuel (VPS) sous virtualisation KVM et, en tant que tel, nécessite un certain niveau de capacité technique à gérer. Il peut s'agir de vous, de votre entreprise, d'une société informatique tierce ou de nous via notre offre de gestion de serveurs. Si vous recherchez simplement un hébergement Web partagé pour mettre un site ou deux en ligne, vous serez probablement mieux servi par l'un de nos plans d'hébergement Web ou d'hébergement revendeur car ils sont fournis avec tout le support et les licences dont vous aurez besoin.
Ou se trouve mon VPS Hostarts ?
Hostarts est basé en Algérie. Nos serveurs sont situés dans plusieurs centre de données partenaire au pays bas, Manchester et Allemagne, avec une sécurité du centre de données 24h/24 et 7j/7, une vidéosurveillance complète, un contrôle d'accès biométrique, une clôture de périmètre en fil de fer barbelé, des générateurs d'alimentation électrique et de refroidissement et de secours N+1. Notre équipe d'assistance est composée de personnes à l'esprit technique et une large expérience et sont disponibles par chat en direct, assistance par ticket et par téléphone.
Puis-je avoir un serveur VPS en Algérie ?
Hostarts dispose de partenariat solide en Algérie afin de fournir des serveurs VPS ou dédiés physiquement localisé en Algérie grâce a notre centre de données partenaire TDA.
Puis-je augmenter mon offre VPS à tout moment ?
Certainement ! le Service Cloud VPS de Hostarts est alimenté par notre propre plate-forme et nos propres serveurs sous forme de clusters avec de larges ressources CPU & RAM. Nous avons mis en place notre service VPS cloud afin que les machines puissent avoir leurs spécifications modifiées à tout moment à avec une interruption minime et une grande facilité. Si vous avez des questions sur la façon dont vous pourriez obtenir une telle mise à niveau, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe d'assistance technique en Algérie.
Y a-t-il des exclusions sur votre offre de support infogéré ?
Notre service de d’infogérance ne couvre pas la ou les applications s'exécutant sur votre serveur, à l'exception de cPanel/WHM et des logiciels ou services qui l'accompagnent. À titre d'exemple, nous ne pourrons pas vous aider à utiliser certaines applications non prises en charge par nos soins, mais nous pourrons nous assurer que le VPS est configuré pour qu'il puisse l'exécuter correctement.